S. Tetteh + Associates

Architects | Interior Designers | Project Managers | Developers | Accra | Ghana |

OUR TEAM

Senyo Agbenyega Tetteh

Principal

+233-277413929

senyo.tetteh@stettehghana.com

Alexander Sosu

Senior Architect/Partner

+233-244630675

alexander.sosu@stettehghana.com

Augustine Lawerence Owusu-Ansah

Assistant Architect

+233-209159658

augustine.owusuansah@stettehghana.com

Elom Acku Alfonso

Assistant Architect

+233-206838677

elom.alfonso@stettehghana.com

Abdul Sheriff Tijani

Assistant Architect

+233-248004633

a.tijani@stettehghana.com

Kingsford Odame

Technician

+233-275319303

kingsford.odame@stettehghana.com

Abraham Ansong

Technician

+233-244026526

abraham.ansong@stettehghana.com

Deborah Dennis

Architecture Intern

Kwesi Opoku

Architecture Intern

Charles Papa Stephens

Architecture Intern

Marvin Edem Quarshie

Architecture Intern

Copyright
©2014
S. Tetteh + Associates

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 129 other followers