S. Tetteh + Associates

Architects | Interior Designers | Project Managers | Developers | Accra | Ghana |

OUR TEAM

Senyo Agbenyega Tetteh

Principal

senyo.tetteh@stettehghana.com/senyotetteh1@yahoo.com

Alexander Sosu

Senior Architect/Partner

alexander.sosu@stettehghana.com

Augustine Lawerence Owusu-Ansah

Architect

augustine.owusuansah@stettehghana.com

Elom Acku Alfonso

Assistant Architect

elom.alfonso@stettehghana.com

Abdul Sheriff Tijani

Assistant Architect

astijani@stettehassociates.com

Kingsford Odame

Technician

kingsford.odame@stettehghana.com

Abraham Ansong

Technician

abraham.ansong@stettehghana.com

Copyright
©2015
S. Tetteh + Associates

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 157 other followers